Pastoral Council & Trustees

Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council advises the Pastor on the parish’s spiritual growth and community involvement, ensuring that the parish is faithfully implementing its strategic plan.

Current Council Members for 2023-24: 

  • Steve Birch
  • Ray Bonnabeau
  • Chris Jurek – Chairperson
  • Matt Samuel
  • Mary Schoellman
  • Claire Schwalbach
  • Ellen Veness
  • Dotty Zahner


  • Hein De Hoog
  • Becky Rooney